TOP MELON s.r.l.


VAT 02120560541


info@topmelon.it
topmelon@pec.it

LA STRADA DEI SAPORI


C.F. / VAT 03016260543
I.A.PG/5607367/M - REN-M0113966

info@lastradadeisapori.it
logistica@lastradadeisapori.it
stradasapori@pec.it
Vocabolo Caselle, 286/A
06059 Pantalla di Todi (Pg)
Tel. +39 075/888712 - +39 075/8950029
Fax +39 075/8741669


Administration and quality
Giorgio Spinetti - giorgio@topmelon.it
Dott.ssa Chiara Spinetti - chiara@topmelon.it

Commercial
Renzo Mangiaricotte - renzo@topmelon.it
Marco Spinetti - marco@topmelon.it

Production
Gianni Spinetti - gianni@topmelon.it
Dott. Adelmo Lucaccioni - adelmolucaccioni@hotmail.it

Billing
Debora Pigini - debora@topmelon.it
Marco Spinetti - logistica@lastradadeisapori.it